Dyslexia Support Course
Registration Form

The "Why Tyrannosaurus
But Not If?"
Dyslexia Support Course for
Parents and Tutors
of Bright Yet Struggling
Learners - July-August 2024

Course information
This is a live, online, facilitated, interactive & engaging, practical, hands-on course with tools and strategies you can use straight away with your child or learners.


The course is held as six weekly 2-hour sessions. 

Upon registration and payment, we will courier a workbook and modelling clay to you.

Note the online delivery days applicable to your timezone.


All six course sessions are held on:

Saturdays: July 27, August 3, 10, 17, 24, 31
·       North America: 6-8pm EDT / 5-7pm CDT/ 3-5pm PDT
·       South America: 6-8pm Chile UCT-3
·       Hawai'i: 12-2pm HST

Sundays: July 28, August 4, 11, 18, 25, September 1
·       New Zealand: 10am-12pm
·       Australia: 8am-10am AEST
·       Vanuatu: 9am-11am GMT+11
·       Fiji: 10am-12pm GMT+12
·       Samoa & Tonga 11am-1pm GMT+13

To get the most out of the course, we recommend you attend 
all six sessions, as they build on one another.

The outcomes for you include tools, strategies, and a plan moving forward for your child or learners.
A WhatsApp support group is also available during and after the course for sharing, questions and feedback on successes.

To register, please enter your details below and click on Confirm Registration at the bottom of this form. We will then send you an invoice for the course fee and postage and handling for the course resources.

Country

Dates and Sessions Confirmation:
Please indicate below the sessions you will be attending according to your timezone, and ensure they are in your calendar or diary.

Section 1: In the Americas?
Confirm you can attend ALL the Saturday dates: July 27, August 3, 10, 17, 24, 31 by selecting 'Yes' below.

Not in the Americas? Select "No" below, and go to Section 2 for Australia, New Zealand and the eastern Pacific.

Section 2:
If you are in Australia, New Zealand or the eastern Pacific, select 'Yes' to confirm you can attend all the Sunday dates: July 28, August 4, 11, 18, 25, September 1.

In the Americas? Select "No" below, and make sure you have indicated your availability in Section 1 above.

Pricing Options
To cater to different family /whānau options and school needs, we have created pricing options, plus 'other'


Early Bird Special

The benefit of registering early is your materials arrive on time. Register and pay by Wednesday 17 July for the Early Bird Special 10% discounts.

* Note
   - all prices in NZ dollars

   - resources included in the cost: manual and clay

   - postage added
   - Course fee is “exclusive of GST if applicable” to the net prices; GST will only be charged to NZ clients, or services provided in NZ to overseas clients residing or travelling in New Zealand at the time.

Please pick the pricing option that applies to you, and we will send you an invoice for payment. Payments can be made by direct bank transfer, or via Stripe.

How did your hear about this course?

I agree to terms & conditions provided by the company. By providing my phone number, I agree to receive text messages from the business.